Search




Return to Seek Reveal PRO Thermal Camera
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Short take on this product January 17, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Zalay from Ajax, ON Canada  
Ivy Tools provided excellent customer service.
Both in processing the order and delivery.
The camera does perform well, though I had an instance where the camera refused to turn off, no matter how long I held the power button for off. I reset the camera back to factory and hopefully this would not occur again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beyond expectations December 25, 2017
Reviewer: Intelligentsia from Seattle, WA United States  
I cannot thank Ivy Tools enough for swift;y processing and shipping my order. I was in a pinch and they got the order right out and made it next day delivery. Outstanding. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Reveal pro May 24, 2017
Reviewer: Dan Nemez from Calgary, AB Canada  
The seek thermal pro works well I have just started using it and learning all the features .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seek Reveal Pro w/ Holster May 4, 2017
Reviewer: darryl trout from arlington, TX United States  
I ordered a Seek Reveal Pro and Holster from Ivy Tools and couldn't be happier with the service I received. Milt was top notch to deal with and got my order to me quickly. I would definitely order from them again without hesitation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product April 7, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Murray, UT United States  
Thus far,  the product works as advertised


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product March 2, 2017
Reviewer: Houston Rouse from Lokoke, AR United States  
Great customer service... Shipping Excellent!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seek Thermal Reveal Pro - excellent February 27, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Franklin, TN United States  
The Seek Reveal Pro has high IR resolution and works well in complete darkness. The built-in flashlight is useful. The screen is at a right angle to the camera axis. This is no problem and is more "covert" than holding it up in front of you. The user interface is a little clunky but I quickly got used to it.

Downloading IR pictures to your computer is easy. The built-in filter effects are handy. The rugged pocket design is easily gripped, and the screen is guarded by a raised lip.

It can show my cat's footprints from *running* (not sitting) on the carpet. It can diagnose an overloaded breaker box, plumbing water leak, house insulation problem or HVAC problem. It can detect which cars were recently driven, and approximately how long they've been parked. Pointed at an empty driveway it can tell if a car was formerly there via residual pavement heat.

The Reveal Pro is not designed for distant telescopic detection but it can detect a dog-size target at night 50 yards away.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Value February 6, 2017
Reviewer: David Klem from Bozeman, MT United States  
The camera is easy to use, very clear resolution, intuitive menus. Could have better online manuals.  Definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE IT! January 13, 2017
Reviewer: Juli Jo Kelly from Ulm, MT United States  
I am very inexperienced with using a thermal imaging camera and the Seek Reveal Pro is very easy to use and customer service is over-the-top at Ivy Tools.  I had some questions and received emails back with answers within 24 hours. Pictures are very clear with the high resolution.....very affordable too! Highly recommend the Seek Reveal Pro and buying from this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shopping Experience January 6, 2017
Reviewer: Dean Wagner from Altoona, PA United States  
The salesman was very helpful.
He gave me different things to try to get it to work but
The Seek Pro did not work.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items